about myself

maybe I should speak more about myself. why do I rarely share the details of my life? firstly, I always think that I’m not entitled to do that. concerning the others about me is messing up with their harmony and I feel that I don’t have that right. on the other hand, I must keep my composure, I am a glorious Man! I cannot admit my weaknesses and faults. however, believe me that I’m not that tough. I just try to be neutral by managing my emotions and the result is a shield of steel. I encourage you to get through it, then you’ll truly know me.

now, about me! to be honest, to my point of view, I’m always fine. I easily adapt myself to the circumstances, which doesn’t mean that I’ve resigned. I’ve learnt that sometimes I should keep my mouth shut. that is, when I perceive that the receptor is in a completely different paradigm. well, maybe it isn’t the paradigm. I’m not asking for much… but some people are simply dumb and dogmatic.

I am able to give my opinion and decide whether I should resign or not. that is enough for me. I don’t want to row against the tide. I want to follow the tide, having full conscious of what surrounds me. a player of the highest insignia, able to predict, and to guess…

(all in all, I haven’t said much about myself. there’s no need to give details of my life. the problem is always the same, we are always searching for and fighting against within ourselves. and, above all, I’m pretty sure that I’ve described myself in a certain way…)

“Give up your pleasure, your pain, your friends, your lovers, your life, your past, what you desire. You will know nothingness, it is the only reality. Don’t be afraid, it’s so easy to give. You’re not alone, you have a grave. The grave is the door to your rebirth. You no longer want to possess, possession is the ultimate pain. Now you are an open heart, open to receive your true essence, your ultimate perfection.You will be born again, you will be real. You will be your own father, your own mother, your own child, your own perfection.” – quote from “Holy Mountain”

listening to:

Super Session – Mike Bloomfield & Al Kooper & Steve Stills

Acabou Chorare – Novos Baianos

Tripper – Hella